Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Hands down best car buying experience I have ever had. I worked with Dean and Matt, they a complete professionals. Gave me an awesome deal on my car and a great deal on my trade in. I will be buying my vehicles from Chris Nikel Cryslyer from no on.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Hands down best car buying experience I have ever had. I worked with Dean and Matt, they a complete professionals. Gave me an awesome deal on my car and a great deal on my trade in. I will be buying my vehicles from Chris Nikel Cryslyer from no on.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

I inquired about a vehicle they posted online and someone was very quick to help me out. They let me choose my appointment time, and had my vehicle ready to test drive when I arrived. The staff was friendly and helpful, not pushy. Financing was quick and clear, and I think the entire experience (test drive and purchase) lasted a little more than an hour. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Blue did an excellent job helping me find the perfect 2018 SRT Durango.He even made sure it had hitch so I could pull my bass boat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Definitely recommend Blue, he was very patient and was able to find me the perfect vehicle to fit all my kids in. We will always be a loyal customer. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Cedric was a great help with all my questions and needs. Best salesman I have ever dealt with. Will be back to him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Cedric was a great salesman. He made the car buying experience very easy and has a great customer service manner. Great experience overall. Would definitely buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Choosing Chris Nikel was the best decision in the buying process. Everything from a great inventory to knowledgeable staff. Cedric was a great salesman who continues to check on me and my vehicle. Definitely would recommend them to any and everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

A friendly atmosphere, no pressure in getting something you’re not interested in. Cedric is the best, will go above and beyond in getting you your Nikel’s worth 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Loved that we went to look at a vehicle that was on the website and ended up getting a newer vehicle and was out in under 2 hours! Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

It was a great experience buying a car from Chris Nikel. We were treated with respect from the very beginning. We never felt any pressure. Everyone we dealt with made sure we understood exactly what was happening during the process. They were all very friendly and knowledgeable. We had visited several dealerships while looking for a car and Chris Nikel was, hands down, the best experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

After a long day of trying to find the right vehicle. Blue was very helpful and kind he knew what he was talking about. And got us the right vehicle and price we were looking for. He was also great with my very tired children as well. We are grateful and appreciative for Blue being the right salesman that we needed and were searching for all day! Next time we will go to Chris Nickels first

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Didnt hassle. Kept it truthful and up front. Worked with me and was able to get what I wanted. 2nd car I’ve bought here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Everyone one we dealt with was friendly and very helpful. When inquarying about the car the response was quick and very helpful. I would recommend them to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

John handled my entire transaction. I found the exact truck I wanted. He sent me two walk around videos and at my request drove the truck while photo was running. I am located in Ft Myers Fla. I I wanted the truck at my residence in Ohio. Arrangements were made and the truck arrived in Ohio 24 hours later. I have never had a better experience with a car dealership and with John Campbell. I am still in Fla. but my family tell me that the truck is Great and I look forward to seeing it in two weeks. Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

These guys were great. No hassle. Very helpful and great to deal with. Blue did a great job. Will definitely use these guys again for our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Best dealership experience I’ve had. I’ve been to plenty and this was the most comfortable and fastest process I’ve experienced. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Ray Ortiz did awesome ! he went Above and beyond for us to get the best deal and we can’t thank him enough for being able to help us with all of our needs and questions he did fantastic and Chris Nickel they helped us out so much very friendly all around ! Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Got this car on Saturday, i love it more than all my cars i had before before. Hopefully it can look even better soon and even more fun to drive

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

el servicio es muy bueno y buena atención

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Marco is the best. Got me in and out quick. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

This guy was awesome and had us in and out with a new car. Very friendly to talk to and just made the whole buying experience easy for me and my wife. I would definitely come back and do business again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Cedric made our purchase easy and fast! He got us exactly what we wanted and for a good price! We couldn’t be any happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

We purchased a née 2014 Jeep Wrangler from there and were well pleased, so it only made sense to return. We were not disappointed. Steve you as very accommodating and answered all questions and got Us in & ou ltbin record time!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

The experience was friendly and great. After we picked the car everything went fast and very smooth. The service department is always great there. One reason i went back to buy a car there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Great experience, everyone is very good at what they do. Internet sale and the vehicle was as advertised. It was worth the drive from Texas.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Chris Nikel always has great service and selection. Matt was great and the process was quick and easy. We will continue to buy our cars here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Great deals with low sales pressure

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Tom was great and communicative. i am very happy with my purchase. He kept in touch by text and I was able to get a lot of the logistics covered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

I am very satisfied with the service I received while trading in and purchasing my new vehicle! Everyone I dealt with was very knowledgeable and helpful. Great experience overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Great guy and place to buy a car! We went in looking at one car and when it didn’t work for our family, he showed us other possibilities and we left with a much better car at and a much better deal! We will definitely make the drive from Missouri again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

My husband and I had a great experience! All the salesman we were in contact with were extremely knowledgeable and kind. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Blue is the best man to buy a car from! He goes over everything thoroughly and is very professional. Definitely goes the extra mile to help! Thanks Blue

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Great service experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

I would have to say that this was the best buying experience. And if you know me you know that I have bought a lot of vehicles. I would definitely recommend this experience in them to anybody. The financing was simple it was the most painless experience ever. 10/10

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Ray deserves 10 stars! Easiest car buying process ever. Everyone was super nice and made it so simple. Basically signed a couple papers and drove away with exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

Would definitely recommend this place to a friend! If you're car shopping ask for Ray he's awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Great Experience! Got a great Jeep at a great price. Was in and out pretty quickly and was overall a easy and convenient experience. If you are looking for a Jeep give them a call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Great experience’ very knowledgeable and polite. Never felt like we were being pushed to buy anything that we weren’t comfortable with. It was a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Blue helped us out tremendously getting us into a vehicle that will accommodate our growing family while keeping our budget in mind. He made the car buying experience so much more pleasant compared to other salesman at other dealerships we had looked at. Highly recommend Blue and Chris Nikel for anyone looking for a used/new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

We were in and out in no time. They made our car buying process easy. Definitely going back next time. The sales and finance department were friendly and funny. Tgank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Matt Causey at Chis Nikel was an absolute pleasure to work with. He made the purchase process as quick and simple as possible. It took me less time to get my trade and purchase processed than I have ever experienced by far. Matt was friendly, helpful and absolutely fantastic to work with. I drove about 5 hours for this purchase and he even followed up with me to make sure I made it home. Customer service at it's finest.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

I just purchased a new 2500 Tradesman. The process was straightforward and wasn’t rushed. I appreciate that. I feel that it’s important for the consumer to be confident in their decision when making a deal for such a large purchase. My salesman, Mark Quimby was honest, upfront and kind. I never felt rushed, and that just reassured that I went to right place. Thank you! Cant wait to drive it home!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

After getting the run around at several other dealerships we were pleasantly surprised to finally be able to talk to someone who was knowledgeable and straightforward. Everyone we worked with was great. We are still taking covid precautions and were told by another dealership they would not wear masks or take any precautions. We were able to do all of our business outside while masked up with no pushback. Everything was great and we left in a new car today.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Thank you, Dan & Josh for make this experience go so smoothly on my first Jeep purchase you guys are the best. I love my Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Good people and good service. They truly care about your vehicle, not the dollar amount.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Blue was great and very helpful through the whole process. I highly recommend his services and knowledge and will hope to continue working with him in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I am a challenge to work with when it comes to car buying. Chris Nikel has always been our go to place! Bobby is the best!!! very patient, understanding and helpful! Couldn’t ask for a better team!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

We bought a 2020 Highlander with the help of Blue Buford. We appreciated his professionalism and courtesy in completing the transaction. We definitely recommend his services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Cedrick was friendly, very knowledgeable and informative about the vehicles. I was very impressed by how helpful he was and how willing he was to go out of his way and be of service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Steve was awesome!! From test drive to purchase it’s was SO quick and so easy. I couldn’t be more happy with my purchase! Thanks so much Steve!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

We sincerely enjoyed purchasing our Jeep from Don and Chris Nichols Jeep. Don was knowledgeable and extremely courteous. It took a few visits to finally pick the perfect Jeep and Don was patient with us. We will be Chris Nichols customers for life.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Ray was a great salesman, I originally came to the dealership to look at a chevy blazer they had but I left with a Jeep Cherokee and couldn't be happier. Financing was quick too which was a plus! Definitely recommended Chris Nikel 😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Found the perfect car! Friendly sales guys and good overall experience. Thanks Blue and Steve! I highly recommend Chris Nikel for a new or used car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

The service was very professional. I went in judt looking for a car, not trying to buy anything. I didn’t feel pressured, I was very comfortable and Blue helped me and made sure all my answers and concerns where figured out and dealt with. Would recommend him every single time!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Ray made buying a car very easy. I will definitely recommend Chris Nikel’s and Ray to whom ever is in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

This was the fastest service I have ever experienced when buying a car. Ortiz was awesome. McManus was fast and friendly. I would definitely refer friends & family to shop here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

I highly recommend Blue Buford for all of your questions and car needs. Compassion and upbeat! Definitely not like the rest! Text or call Blue 918-477-0175! My experience was fast, simple, and no mess.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Matt Clark at the Truck Center at Chris Nikel is awesome! He was very willing to show me any truck I asked to look at and never got annoyed when I went on to the next. He did everything he could to get me into the truck I wanted with the best loan possible. He was willing to explain every step and my credit report unlike other dealers. He actually cared it make a sale and make a happy customer. He took the time at the end to show me all features on my new truck as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Friendly, helpful. No games.From the salespeople to the finance group. Just pleasant helpful people. And they have a tech person who helps you sink your phone to your car and run you through all your systems. I have never had group of people who want to make sure you are perfectly happy with your purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Absolutely amazing! Truly helped me out!!!! Blue helped me and he was so great through the whole process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Matt was excellent! He was very informative but also no pressure. We felt completely at ease purchasing our new Ford Flex. The whole crew there was awesome 😎

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

It was my first time looking for a car and Blue went out of his way to help me and my family out! Best customer service you could receive! Since I work in sales, Blue and Dan did a very outstanding job making sure everything was taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Got an amazing price on my 2021 Jeep Renegade. Very fast service. Friendly staff. Would definitely recommend. Cedric was great to work with. Jake was helpful in teaching me the tech info. And Steven B was awesome in finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Matt’s customer service and attention to detail or top shelf. The car we purchase this time was for our daughter and he helped her understand all features and accessories of the car. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

Took home my 2020 Ram 1500 today. A GREAT experience with this dealership. Their sales team members actually want to make a sale and actually HELP you get into a vehicle. They don’t just tell you no and toss you away. They have multiple options to get you into the vehicle you want. Very pleased! Had the best selection for trucks as well! Pre owned looking like new!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Ray was easy to work with and not pushy at all great experience! It was a speedy experience and everyone made me feel safe in my decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Blue was the first one to greet us when we walked on the lot. He was friendly, tenative, NOT pushy at all, and very accommodating! He stayed in touch with us through the entire process. I am very happy with my beautiful chevy traverse. Thank you Blue!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Cedric was very helpful. Took the time to show us the features on our GMC and answered all of our questions. He also helped us get our payment lower with a larger warranty. Tyvm Cedric! Matt Was Also very helpful and fast getting all the paperwork done quickly. First time buying a vehicle and didn’t have to spend half the day there to do it. Tyvvm!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Came in and test drove a few cars. Blue was the salesperson helping me out, he did a good job of making it a fun experience. I ended up leaving with a 2015 Nissan Altima.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Good service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I will Be returning because the time spent was really worth it and deserve everything they offered and delivered with a smile and even better deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Zero complaints, blue was professional, helped me get into the exact car I was looking for and was a completely wonderful experience. Your my boy blue!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

My salesman was the F*king Bomb! He assisted me in all areas that i need got me in my favorite car Ray Was awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Had a great experience! Blue was very helpful and a nice guy all around. Would recommended 100 % 😊! They made the car buying experience pressure free and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Our guy was very knowledgeable and amazing and I recommend trying car buying at Chris Nickle. Everyone was friendly and we love our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

I enjoyed our buying experience at Chris Nikel. Matt, our salesman, was friendly, informative, and never came across as pushy. I felt confident in the product and the organization because of Matt’s efforts and approach.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Chris Nikel is an honest dealership. I found that the pics posted on line are a true representation of the vehicle. Very quick to respond with either texts or emails. My salesman was very friendly and easy to talk to. He gave me as much time as I needed to inspect the vehicles. Purchase time was very fast as well. Just 1 thing they can improve on. While I was waiting for the final purchase paperwork they let another couple drive my Jeep. I said to the other salesman that I am purchasing that Jeep. I was told that until I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Great multi-tasker. Keeps the customer in mind. Made us feel welcome and kept our requests in mind when finding what we wanted. He made us feel like we were his only customer even though he was juggling several.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

One of the best customer service experiences I’ve had with a local business. Itake my Dodge journey up there to get serviced, well my wife does anyway. She took it up there last week to have the suspension checked out because of a little bit of shaking in the steering wheel on the highway. They told us that the tires needed to be replaced, I suspected that and knew that. my my wife didn’t know any better and when she got the car back she argued with them. Long story short Chris Nickalson no questions asked took the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Was worth the drive from Dallas tx to broken arrow to pick up our Dodge Durango service was amazing will do business again with them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Quick and easy. Friendly staff and everything clearly and easily explained. Quickest paperwork we’ve ever done for a car purchase, which is very much appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Steven could not have made they buying experience any more comfortable. We went in with a budget and he and Mr. Loveless were able to meet those expectations. We drove off the lot with two vehicles that will take us very far, and will come back when we are ready for something else! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Awesome place to buy from. Dan was straight up the whole time. They stayed late cause USAA mobile and web weren’t working right. Class act.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

This is the 3rd mini van I've purchased from Chris Nikel, easy process, never had a problem. Would definately go back for a 4th.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

It was an awesome experience, Steven was very kind and helpful and I am in love with my new Dodge Durango! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2021

Go see Steve on the gently used side! He's knowledgeable and honest!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

I have used this dealership since 2005 and have been very pleased. There was 1 other person who filled out paperwork. Very nice. Forgot name.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Blue was our salesman. You couldn’t ask for a better person to sale you car. He knew his cars and was very helpful in getting us the right car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review