Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

I hate car buying. But these guys made it easy. No pressure just trying to get me into what I want and need. Listened to what I said and help me find the right jeep. I recommend highly. I wish I could give more stars. Thanks guys. You're awesome.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

I was super-impressed with the customer service at the Chris Nikel dealership. I had my eyes on a pre-owned vehicle there from an online ad/website, and the vehicle was there as they told me when I arrived — sticker price as advertised with no BS. Sales Associate Matt Clark was great — he showed me the vehicle and test-drive with no hassle and no pressure, answered all my questions. He even had a few minor things fixed same-day before I drove off the lot. Matt and Aaron in the business office were straightforward, no gimmicks, and even got me a better ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2021

I’ve been having both vehicles serviced how to copy issues they straighten him out he’s all good friendly service

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Had a great and easy experience at Chris Nikel this evening buying my 5th Jeep! I knew just what I wanted and the staff made it happen! I began online over the weekend, they made contact with me this morning and the rest is Jeep herstory! Tom Nue was knowledgeable, easy going and helpful. Since I was familiar with Jeep, he knew just how much information I did and did not need. A great experience again with CN!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

This dealership went above and beyond any car buying experience myself and my husband have ever had. We worked with Dean to complete all of our necessary paperwork over the phone before arriving to the dealership. Dean was friendly, and personable. Once we arrived to the dealership, Dan greeted us and quickly got us out the door for our test drive, once we returned Josh had our paperwork ready for us to review and sign. They gave us an exceptional trade in value for our Tahoe. We were in and out of the dealership in 46 minutes flat. 20/10 will do business ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

This dealership made it quick and easy for me to Trade my car in today!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Excellent! Best car purchase experience in my forty years of car buying. No hassles, no BS add-ons, and I did not have to wait 8 hours to find, deal and drive home! Everyone gave above and beyond, so much I returned today and special ordered a Chrysler 300.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Had a great experience buying my Truck at Chris Nikel. Blue and Mathew were very knowledgeable and helpful answering any questions I had. I was in and out with no problems at all. Great place!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

I went in looking for one car I found online and then found the vehicle that I was really wanting. Ray was amazing and made the buying experience so easy. He had all the paperwork done and ready for me to sign when I left work. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

We have bought 5 vehicles from Chris Nikel over the years and they have always gone above and beyond on each purchase. Make this dealership one of the places you stop by and ask for Matt C.!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

I purchased an used vehicle from them today. The whole experience was amazing..from the internet search and live chat, to the awesome customer service. Will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Matt Causey made the whole process quick and painless. In a little over an hour I had keys in hand, and that's after we knocked out a test drive, looked at the car, got my trade in appraised, and paper work finalized. By far the best car buying experience I've ever had!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Blue and Brandon were nothing short of amazing! They helped us from start to finish with every aspect of buying our used vehicle! They accommodated every reasonable request we had and even stayed late answering all of our questions about our new car! Highly recommend these guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

First class. Best car buying process that I have experienced. Even though I live in Fort Worth, I would travel here again to buy my next car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Very helpful and courteous staff, the deal was done with no problems. Great job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

I had a great experience with ordering my new Grand Cherokee, Josh was great to work with and I would happily refer him, or use him over again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Our salesman Austin was amazing! The process was quick!!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Love it

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

My experience at Chris Nikel was very positive. I felt no pressure from the sales staff. Our salesman was very courteous and allowed us the opportunity to look at the cars we were interested in for as long as we wanted. The buying process was quick and they allowed a fair amount for our trade. Overall it was a great experience and I will definitely be looking to return when we are ready to purchase our next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2021

We weren’t even customers. We were just stranded with a flat, and one of the sales reps, Austin, came out and changed our tire for us. He was so kind and we are so grateful! Thank you, Austin!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

We had a flat tire on our way home and stopped in their parking lot hoping to find a service garage. One of the salesmen, Austin, came out and changed our tire for us. He was so kind! We weren’t even customers, and we were given the best service I’ve had in a long time. Thank you, Austin!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Very personable to my requests.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

The salesman 'Blue' was very informative and not pushy at all. He was flexible and worked with me to satisfy what I wanted on my trade in. The entire process took less than 2 hours and it was a busy day. Very good car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Tom Vue is the man. Give him a ring for all Your car buying needs

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Ray and his team took great care of me, helped me find the answers to anything I needed, and much more. When I needed to leave mid purchase to go to another appointment everyone was super understanding and patient. Stephen and Ray helped me find the right financing and warranty options to fit both my needs and my budget. I got a great deal on a great car and never once felt pressured or stressed by the process! Thank you Ray and Stephen for such a great car buying experience! I've already told a few friends to check y'...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Best buying experience ever. In and out no hassles. Blue was our salesman and was fantastic. Would definitely recommend. Will use again.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

The man was super friendly and answered all questions we had

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Fast, courteous and efficient.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Kyle did an excellent job in providing us service as we requested Thanks Kyle!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Helpful straightforward no BS

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2021

Their customer service is excellent. Matt the sales consultant was very nice & courteous. He had a no-pressure approach. I found my car online & they were very quick to reach out to me. They offered text communication which was very convenient. Overall my experience with Chris Nikel was a good one.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Our salesman Mark Quimby was AWESOME! So easy to work with and very knowledgeable about the 2015 Chevy truck that we purchased. Absolutely the most pleasant truck buying experience that my husband and I have ever had. Matt in the finance office was also very helpful explaining different service packages. Both men were very low-key and a pleasure to work with. We will definitely be repeat customers!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Has been a great experience

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Ray Ortiz was a pleasure to work with. This is the second car I’ve purchased from him so I would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

4th vehicle I've purchased from Chris Nikel CJDR and team. Always feel welcome and never a pressure filled car buying experience like other places. I still tend to shop around but the useless endeavors (of shopping the competition) always lead back here. Matt Causey was very patient and helpful at the same time. Their selection was HUGE so I had a very hard time deciding. But I picked out a Ram 1500 Laramie that was immaculate and perfect for my needs. Thanks again Chris Nikel and team.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

They were very knowledgeable about the Vehicles plus they’re not pushy. They also listen to what the customer is looking for and wants.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Walked in just to look at a gladiator then Tom walked up and my pocket book became empty. Tom is a very good sales man and a good guy all around. Getting a gladiator has been my dream ever since they came out. Tom and the rest of the Chris nickel team made sure that dream came true today. Couldn’t be happier with my experience and with my new JT!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

I had a overall great experience when I visited Chris Nikel’s today Matt Causey came out was very polite and very helpful helped me stay with in my budget but still driving off the lot with the car I wanted without me having to even think about getting a different car he worked hard at crunching the numbers until he got the best offer I highly recommend him if your looking for a car

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

People there are so nice and helpful. Will continue to deal with them

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

DeWayne went the extra mile to take care of our Jeep. He was professional and got the problem fixed. Customers for life!!! A++

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

A quick and “painless” experience. Matt Causey is a dream to work with!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Great service. They were able to answer all our questions in a satisfactory way. Very professional. Would absolutely recommend if you’re in the market for a new ride.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

One of our easiest and quickest buying experiences.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Ray made our purchase process very easy explained everything to us in full detail took his time never rushed us! We are more than content with our purchase, Ray & everyone at Chris nikel are more than amazing.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Ray Ortiz took great care of us and helped us get a beautiful car for our daughters birthday! One of the best car buying experiences we’ve had in a long time.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Dan and his team made my first car buying experience a great one! I had been to several other lots with no luck, but Dan was able to find the perfect vehicle as soon as I told him what I was looking for. My mom and I were both impressed by his knowledge of their inventory and on the history of Jeep. Thank you for making my experience stress-free and super easy!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

I have had rotten service from a couple of other local dealerships another jeep dealership in particular. So I super happy to meet Shawna Moore when I went in for a airbag recall. Shawna knew her stuff and got me to my rental and out the door quickly. I was surprised when I received a call later the same day that my Jeep was ready. We went and picked it up and she even helped fix a couple of issues the tech missed when putting the carpet back In. I will definitely be using Chris Nikel in the future.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Great selection, easy pre-showroom preparation on my trade in. Consultative Sales approach versus pressure. A distinct pleasant car shopping experience!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

I work with service manager Tommy Schiller who provides excellent service each and every time I have needed to visit the dealership for an issue with my 2019 Ram. He is fair, honest and transparent in his dealing and keeps you informed throughout the process. He is the most likely reason I would return to Chris Nikel when seeking another vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021

Friendliness Courtesy Cleanness

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Great experience 🙂

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Found truck we wanted. Salesman remembered us by name from a year ago. Service department went above and beyond. Everyone so helpful, friendly. Awesome customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Very friendly, professional and answered all questions asked. I highly recommend Chris Nikel Dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Awesome Awesome Awesome!!!!! This is the 2nd new vehicle I have bought from Chris Nikel. Had absolutely NO PROBLEMS at all. Joshua Carmack, the salesman I used, was EXTREMELY helpful and VERY polite. We went for a test drive and he really knew his stuff. He answered all my questions. He got all my paperwork ready for me to sign very quickly and very easy. I didn’t have to wait around for hours on end to sign everything. I would DEFINITELY RECOMMEND Chris Nikel DJCR to anyone. They did an Outstanding job. Thank you, I will DEFINITELY be a ...

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

We traded for a used vehicle and while the initial negotiation did not suit us and we planned on leaving without making a trade, Thomas (pre-owned manager) came out to introduce himself as we were getting our keys to leave. We got to talking and we sat down and he listened to our side of the story as to why we felt the numbers we had were right vs what they wanted to offer on our trade in and what they wanted to sell their car for. After some discussion, Thomas reworked the deal and we all met in the ...

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2021

The salesman Ray, was knowledgeable and personable. I appreciate the prompt, no hassle experience provided by each department at Chris Nickle. It was a pleasant buying experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Very good customer service. Friendly, knowledgeable service. Would definitely recommend coming here for any vehicle purchases

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

I went in to get my car serviced and walked out with a new car…and I am not mad about that! I had some issues with a car I bought from a different dealership and I was so tired of pouring money into it so I talked to Matt in the Pre-Owned Cars and he showed me a couple options. I was worried because I wasn’t sure if I could afford a different car but I needed something more reliable. Well, Matt went to work! He went above and beyond for me and was so knowledgeable and kind. ...

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

The guys at Chris Nikel Used Jeeps are amazing!!! They worked so hard to get me approved for a car loan! After finding out that Santander Consumer USA wasn’t reporting my previous car loan due to inaccuracies on their behalf my credit score was completely messed up and it reflected negatively on my score, I was being denied car loans for something that wasn’t my fault. Austin and the team reached out to car lenders and told them about my situation and got me approved!!! Austin updated me every step of the way and worked incredibly hard. Thanks ...

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

This is an amazing place to shop! Can’t wait to go back again!!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Always very polite and listen to my needs. I won't take my car anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Good service.. good atention. Specials thanks to Abel... is the right guy... is the 5 star guy for me... thanks a lot... he saved my day... 5⭐

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Ray sold me a car and hos sold more to my family great place and experience.


Leave Us A Review