Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

These guys were awesome. The vehicle was immaculate. I enjoyed the whole Tulsa OK experience. The staff recommended shopping and restaurants. They were very respectful and the prices were on point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Excellent service. This is the 5th vehicle we have purchased from Chris Nikel. The sales team is always helpful and professional, ready and willing to answer questions, and are knowledgeable about the cars they are selling. We are in and out in less than 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Matt was a amazing sales man, we told him what we wanted and he made it happen. Was extremely happy with everything he made happen for my expanding family. Would recommend him and Chris Nikel to anyone who’s looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

The Salesman Steve and the Finance Matt were both very efficient! Awesome customer service. We were greeted at the door moments after getting out of our car. The car buying experience was like fast food at a 5 star restaurant!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

The dealership was full of inventory and very clean. Our salesman Ray Ortiz was very helpful and knowledgeable. Was eager to help and made us feel like family. Was great to buy a van from a fellow Marine. Will be sending my friends and family to Chris Nikel and Ray from now on. Matt in finance was great as well. Our entire experience was stress free and easy. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Great customer service. I know what I want bought it without the dealership pushing me to buy things I don't want or need. Good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Always excellent service!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Best employees! They were all super nice and they got us in and out of there as quickly as possible!! I would highly recommend this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Ray was very patient and accommodating with the process of me getting a new car. He was very kind, as was Matt in financing. They will try and work with you if they can, which is very appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Steve was great, no fuss or hassle. I came in knowing what vehicle I wanted and what price I was willing to pay. Very great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Devon is our service consultant and he is always very helpful. Keep up the great work!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

What a smooth and easy transaction. We came in and were done with the whole process within 2 hours. No pressure, no upselling of features you never use, just in and out with brand new wheels!! Definitely recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Me and my husband had a great experience purchasing two vehicles. Dan was very knowledgeable and helped us out a lot. We will definitely shop here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Great experience! We went in knowing what we wanted and was bothered with trying for something else! Cedric was great! Thank you again for my Charger!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

We spoke with Dean about our wants and needs. He gave us an estimate on our trade in over the phone. When we got to the dealership, they honored that estimate. There was no hassle whatsoever. We were in and out of the dealership within 2 hours. Cedric answered all our questions and was very personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Drove 3.5 hours after seeing a car online. Cedric did all he could to make us happy and we drove it home the same day. A great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I had such a pleasant and fast experience. Other times I have been at a dealership all day to purchase a car and this past Saturday took only 3 hours. No one was super pushy either.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Vannesa was awesome she took the time to answer all of my questions and was very helpful. Vannesa was patient , kind and seemed to genuinely care.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Mr. Blue and Mr. Bill Lee are amazing to deal with! Both are so friendly and upfront with us! Thanks the put my husband Bobby is his dream vehicle! Highly recommend

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Great experience and great customer service 👍 Extremely Satisfied , Ray was Outstanding , I would highly recommend Chris Nickel to anyone , keep up the great work, hope to do business in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Chris Nikel and will not be the last. My salesman, Tom Vue, is a first class fellow that laughed at my cornball jokes. The new 2020 Caravan is performing as advertised. The entire process took less than 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Always top notch.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

It was a pleasant used car buying experience and I would recommend buying from them again in the future. Very easy non hassle experience, very friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Fantastic experience!!!!! My husband and I have bought 2 vehicles from Chris Nikel in the last 2 months- And let me say our experience has been awesome! Everyone goes above and beyond to help you with all of your needs!! We will not buy a car from any other dealer!! Highly recommend- if they can’t get you financed nobody can.. Cedric is fantastic to work with— he provides excellent customer service and goes above and beyond to help you out- love everyone at Chris Nikel.. Thank you again Cedric and everyone that has helped us with our purchases.. Thank you 🙏 Kelly ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

My husband and I have bought two vehicles in the past 2 months from Chris Nikel!!! We worked with Cedric, Dan, Matt, and a couple others. Each time the buying process was very smooth- my husband and I recently filed bankruptcy and Chris Nikel was able to get us approved with a good interest rate and a payment we can afford!!! They are absolutely awesome and will go the extra mile for you!!! I highly highly recommend them!!! They are the best dealership in the area!!! Please go check them out!!! 10 stars ⭐️ for them!!!!!! And thank you all at Chris Nikel ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Purchased a vehicle there today. Great experience. Best experience I've ever had at a car place. Vanessa, Sonny, Don and Matt were amazing!! They made it easy and were just awesome! I have already recommended them to my family and co-workers. I will only do business with them now and this was the first time I have ever been there. That's how impressed I was with them. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Got our vehicle in quickly and completed the service work fast too. I appreciate the courtesy van that brought me back to the house. Good job!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Took our Dodge Ram pickup in for a little service work. Staff was super friendly, especially the elderly man who drove the courtesy van who brought me back to the house. Chris Nikel has customer service down to a fine art. Two thumbs up and 5 stars for fantastic customer service!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

The team at Chris Nikel CJDR goes above and beyond to make the deal right. From the moment I walked in and even after the sale they have courteous, kind and professional. Highly recommend for your Jeep purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Matt Causey was very professional and helpful during the sale of my daughter's van. We will return for future business and a small window repair in a few weeks. Just an oversight during inspection.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Great experience as always! Great negotiation and I'm pleased with my purchase! Highly recommend anyone who is looking for a vehicle, to go see Matt Causey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I was hesitant about purchasing a new vehicle. Mark was very warm and inviting. He showed us a range of vehicles that we were interested in, we drove everything we wanted to drive. Never once did I feel “pushed” to purchase a more expensive vehicle. In the end, Mark and his finance team blew my expectations out of the water. I had a number in my head, and they beat that by over $75 dollars on the first go. No hassles in negotiating. The whole team at Chris Nikel was outstanding. They made a new life long customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Great experience and the staff was very helpful and they got us in and out in no time. Cedric was very good salesman we enjoyed working with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Quick service, friendly staff and even if you're just browsing, they still are very helpful letting you test drive!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Strong assistance and communication from Tom in the Corporate Service Dept. Always a good si.ple service experience so far. Doesn't seem to be much of the upcharge, upset, and additional repeats of broken things either that I've experienced from other dealership service groups. I drive 2 hrs from NWA to have my vehicle serviced here to ensure a positive and reliable service. Recommend this group for you fleet maintenance and corporate vehicle repair.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Dan was great to work with- listened to what we wanted and delivered!! Not pushy and very knowledgeable! Dan went above and beyond to meet our needs!! Second car to buy from Chris Nikels and will continue to go back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Thank you to Ray Ortiz for being a kind, funny, polite, helpful salesman. And to Matt in finance for going the extra step to find the best finance rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Awesome customer service, in and out no problem! Good prices and no strings attached financing. Ray hooked me up with my brand new truck in a hurry. Don’t waste your time anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Both the used car salesman and finance guy were wonderful and patient with me. It was a great buying experience for a nervous, inexperienced shopper.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Wow! We went in to look at a vehicle (Volkswagen Atlas) that wasn’t really on our radar, but decided to look. Ray Ortiz is great! No pressure, very pleasant and very accommodating to questions we had. I’ve owned over 15 cars in my life, and this was the fastest and smoothest buying experience I have ever had. Bill Lee in finance was also great and very easy to work with. I highly recommend going to Chris Nikel and asking for Ray Ortiz. You won’t be disappointed! Thanks to Ray, Bill and all of the Chris Nikel team for ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Dean & Ben were very honest & helpful. We will be checking with Chris Nikel for our future purchases for our business.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Very streamlined and friendly service! Cedric Janes, the sales consultant who helped us, was very attentive, informative, and easy to talk to. A very positive experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Dean, Cedric, and Matt Loveless are the best! They helped us get our Dodge Grand Caravan. They made everything so easy!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

We are so impressed with Chris Nikel Dealership. They really went far and beyond to help us into our new vehicle. They made it possible to get a great offer and financing options. They made everything so easy for us. I am very thankful and I appreciate everything they did for us. Dean, Cedric, and Matt loveless are amazing!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Chris Nichols service excellent in all categories

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Great, helpful and safe

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Cedric was a charm moved all my personal belongings to my new car from my jeep while I was signing papers. And I really liked Jake from State Farm (lol) he was so helpful and even did my bluetooth to my phone. Cedric was so helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Thanks for all the help, Cedric was great to work with. Very nice, no high pressure sales pitch. Respected my wife and I wanting to talk it over.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Salesman was very knowledgeable about the vehicles. I felt no pressure to buy. And they did a great job to find me the best interest rate.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

We have been long time customers and plan to continue that. We bought a Jeep renegade from here new in 2018 and it had problems from the start. The last straw was that it was burning oil and the manufacture, which is fiat by the way, not Jeep, was allowing it to burn 2 quarts of oil per fill up, without accepting that the parts needed replaced. Well unfortunately for us, we don’t want to drive a car burning oil for the next 10 years and the electrical system needed fixed, tires went flat, and the key fobs weren’t working all ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

I very much enjoyed working with Cameron I’ll buy my car. He is an absolute delight and so comfortable to work with. He was very thorough in explaining things to me And getting the job done Professionally. Get a salesman like him that makes me want to come back to Chris Nichols or my next jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Dan was excellent and found got us a deal we couldn’t resist. We started our search at the broken arrow location and was quickly unsatisfied with the sales person. He recommended us then to the other location and I’m so happy he did. We got the exact Jeep we were looking at and Dan made sure we were well taken care of. We will now be long time customers of Dan’s!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Cedric is the best salesman I have ever worked with. Friendly and helpful. 2nd vehicle we bought with Cedric. We will send him more customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Really helpful and presistant in getting us the best deal he could get even though I wasn't even ready to buy a vehicle. He knee i was able to trade my lease before the time I was told by the dealership I leased at. He also did a good job explaining my options to get out of the lease. All in all a good sales person without being rude or too pushy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Get my oil changed here on my work truck. Very helpful and do a great job on the Commercial services

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

I’m so elated I went with Chris Nickel! If you have a choice call and get Mr. Blue. I was looking at four different dealerships that day. I went to look at one of their used cars but it didn’t have all my interior details as I wanted. Mr. Blue then actively listened to my wants and needs and what I didn’t like. After that he directed me to a vehicle I have never gave a thought to. I immediately fell in love with the suv. My suv had everything thing I said I wanted plus more. ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

I don’t know what else to say except this place has always been nothing short of amazing! Cedric has personally sold me a car twice now and many more to the family. He’s a great guy who loves what he does. He does what he can to get you the best deal and makes it easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

I searched the internet for the RAM I wanted. I found the truck I wanted at Chris Nikel and was able to make the deal over the phone. I live close to Amarillo, so they met me in Oklahoma City to pick up the truck and sign the papers. I got a great deal on a great truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

I had a great experience buying a vehicle from this dealership. It was the quickest fastest way I've ever bought a car. I pretty much knew exactly what I was looking for, Cameron brought it to my house for me to test drive, followed up by a few texts/calls to work out the financing, and then delivered the vehicle to me the next day. It took about 10 minutes to close the sale, all from my driveway. I can't imagine a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Dan was amazing to work with. Any concern or question we had he was great in answering them. 100% recommend him if you're interested in great service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

What a great experience from the moment we got out of the car to driving away in our new car. No pressure sales, friendly, and a great deal! Matt was so nice and helped get us the best deal. Bill in finance couldn't have been nicer and again helped us so much!! Will definitely be a returning customer and recommending to friends and family!! Thanks to Matt,John C., Jake and Bill for a pleasant experience and I love my new Jeep!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Buying a car with Dan at Chris Nikel was a great experience! The inventory was great and so was the service! Dan made the process easy and enjoyable and was very responsive and helpful! I would definitely recommend that others buy from them! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Phenomenal environment and quality service! These guys provided every bit of information I needed for my brand new Durango! I will definitely refer you guys to anybody who needs a new vehicle. Thanks again fellas!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Awesome service department. Great place to visit and look at new vehicles!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Easy, clean and super nice people.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Had a great interaction with Kent Shelton when buying a used Jeep Grand Cherokee. His customer service and knowledge was on point. The service department took care of a faulty headlight bulb in a timely manner and had the Jeep back all detailed up! Overall a great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Had a great experience with Austin Revell. He is my family's go to sales guy. Daughter bought a Jeep Renegade Limited from him last year and loves it. Went in Saturday to look at options and Austin worked with us and found the perfect fit in a 2019 Camry. First Toyota we've owned in almost 30 years. Great car. Better service. Great people here. If you need a Jeep or used vehicle call and ask for Austin.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

I had never been to a Chris Nikel Dealership prior to my experience purchasing my preowned vehicle. When I arrived Cedric Janes was ready to take amazing care of me. He had the vehicle I was interested in pulled to the front of building, warming up for me to test drive. He made the buying process an absolute breeze. If I am back in the market in the future, Cedric will be my first call!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Pleasant and thoughtful experience!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

A great place and great service! Cameron was super professional throughout the whole process. I would totally recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

I love this place! Second Jeep I’ve bought from them and definitely won’t be the last! Dan was WONDERFUL. So thankful for this company!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Super helpful, no pressure purchase. Went above and beyond to help with ever aspect of the purchase. Extensive knowledge of all of the cars available and how to work the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

I love my car! I bought a 2016 Honda Accord and it's beautiful. Thank you Brandon, Blue, and Ray for all of your help today. I truly believe you guys went out of your way to help me get this deal done. Everyone was really sweet, and I will send others your way for sure!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Thanks to Steve Shield at Chris Nikel sales department for a positive car buying experience. No pressure, tons of patience during test drive vehicle comparison, referred me to their Carfax reports online to research, plus a smooth financing process with plenty of term options to choose from. Many thanks for getting me back on the road in my "new to me" vehicle!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Everyone was friendly and listened to our needs. The buying process was low pressure and very easy. I would recommend to others. It was a good process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Had a good time. Cameron was nice and professional the entire time. I would recommend anyone to go see him. I’m loving my Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Needed parts. Guys were super helpful looking them up over the phone. When I needed to return one, they took it back with a smile. Great team.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Ray is easy going and easy to work with. He worked with our bank and wasn’t pushy. We will be glad to work with Ray again.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review