Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

My wife and I started truck shopping in a hurry as an opportunity came up for some business. I searched and searched my local market down here in Austin, TX for quite some time before frustratingly posting a comment on Facebook. Reinaldo Ortiz happens to be a fellow Marine whom I served with at Camp Pendleton and saw my post. As if the stars aligned, this miraculously perfect truck was available. I explained our numbers, they blew my mind with even better than I hoped results. The experience was so easy and painless, I hardly batted an eye to drive ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

I have purchased vehicles from several other dealers, and every single time it has been unenjoyable. But if you need a vehicle you deal with the pushy salesman and the finance employee who acts like they have better things to do just so you can get on the road. David Maner was my salesman and he was outstanding. Very patient, he answered all my questions and put me in several different vehicles before i purchased a Ford F-150 Lariat from them. Dave and I have a lot in common and he was just an enjoyable guy to be around. My ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

I have now bought 3 vehicles from 3 different salesman at Chris Nikel! I have done the research! You WILL NOT find a better deal from any other dealer!! The salesman, Blue, that I had yesterday was phenomenal and gave me the easiest car purchase I’ve ever had!!! He answered every single question I had and even jogged a little when he had to run inside and get info for me! The service was excellent!!! The service is always excellent!!! I will purchase my next 3 cars from here as well!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

Took my truck in for a cracked exhaust manifold. They had the manifold replaced, oil changed and a few other miscellaneous items fixed the same day. Dwayne A. was helpful and responsive and gave me a card with his direct line I could call for status.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

Matt Causey and the staff were so amazing and listen to what I was looking for and took me right to what is my new Jeep and they are so fast and good they definitely gained a customer and someone that will tell others to go there

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

I have taken my vechile here plenty of times...service was great. There is a gentleman by the name of Abel in the service department...he is always friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable. Thanks guys!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

Leave Us A Review