Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

We purchased a 2018 Dodge Challenger R/t from Blue today! It was the best car buying experience we’ve ever had! He went above and beyond to make sure the car was ready and gave us every detail that we could have wanted to know. Chris Nikel has our business now and in the future! Ask for Blue when you call or go in!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Matt Thomas did a great job in preown

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

So happy with new car and it was such a pleasure doing business here

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

I had a great experience at Chris Nikel, Nick was absolutely fantastic and I would recommend him to anyone!!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Abel Thanks for doing oil change at last minute

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Nick was an incredible salesman, I would recommend everyone seek him out for your car buying needs

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Great experience! Dean got us all set remotely and Gabe had us ready to go in person in less than an hour! 10/10 recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Shawna is great in the service department. She makes servicing my truck more comfortable and makes sure every issue is addressed.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

I wanna thank Abel Flores for helping me out in the service department!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Our wedding gift to each other was a new Jeep Gladiator from Chris Nikel Jeep. We haven't purchased a new vehicle in 10 years, and the crew at Nikel's made our wedding present one to remember. The price was right, and the after service top notch. Brian in finance made sure we were happy! Thank you Chris Nikel!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Freaking fantastic customer service!!!!!! -going through my Jeep warranty service and Dylan was literally the best guy for the job. I have been going in circles about a specific problem with my jeep, and Dylan and his team figured it out - and then got it 100% covered through my warranty. I was so surprised and extremely grateful since I have done everything I knew how. The process took longer than expected due to the shortage on parts - we waited a solid 2 months for some parts to come in but they always kept me updated and I appreciated that. Once ...

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Shawna, waited on me and helped me. She ensured I had a replacement car while having my manadatory recalls repaired. Shawna was professional, polite and efficient. I will come back to Chris Nikel to do future business with your company because of your professionalism and promptness, I experienced. Chris Nikel has done a fine job recruiting Shawna and should be commended. Thank you again, Sincerely, Brian Blocker

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Abel thank for the great detail on my van you made it look new again

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Abel thanks again for hooking it up and getting my truck in and out the same day!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Abel, thanks for the quick oil change

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Five stars no complaints!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Blake is a great help and always gets me in and out of service fast!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Took my car in for warranty work. The service went smoothly and I was back in my car in no time. My service advisor, Shawna, provided excellent costumer service and answered all my questions throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Amazing team at Chris Nikel, especially Nick who was very knowledgeable and kind in helping me! Would recommend to anyone

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Blake always helps me get in and out for service super quick and he’s always a pleasure to deal with! I recommend him and all the guys at Chris Nikel 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Blake in the service department is always available and quick with getting my vehicle in and out of service, which is greatly appreciated! Ask for him when you are in need for services here.((:

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Very happy. Thanks to Blake I always get in and out of service with ease!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Blake always helps get me in and out of service.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Blake has made my experience the best here! He’s always been helpful when I’ve had to come in for an oil change or any other service! He’s literally the best! Be sure to ask for him when you go in!!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Blake always helps me get in and out of service, no matter the weather.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Blake helps me every time i get an oil change, come see him for service.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Blake was very helpful to me & my mom very detailed about my oil change very understanding had very good communication I plan to return to come get another oil change

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Blake is always helpful and does a great job getting me in and out quickly for service

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

blake always helps us when we come in for an oil change and is super respectful! go see him for services! 🙂 11/10

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Blake in the service department is just wonderful! He is so helpful anytime I need oil changes and service. 10/10 experience

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Blake always helps me get in and out for service

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Blake helps us everytime we get a oil change, he is very professional and great to come to with any of our car needs, come see him for service!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Abel was was awesome!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Blake is a wonderful person ! He will help you with anything!! He is the best !

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Blake is really good at helping people get in and out of service!!! absolutely love it!!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Blake helps us every time we get an oil change! Go see him for service.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Blake is very efficient and helpful, he always help me get in and out service.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Blake helped me with an oil change. Was very kind and answered all of my questions

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Able was very easy to work with and they were able to get me in and out within the hour promised!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Abel is great.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Best local FCA service shop in the area! Abel always goes above and beyond to make sure my truck is serviced in a timely manner!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Abel thank you for all your help and getting me in and out today

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

I came in to check out some potential vehicles and Matt Maloney was able to show me around, answer my questions effectively, and help me test drive one in a kind and courteous way throughout my visit there. I’ll definitely be keeping this location in mind during my car shopping experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Neisha was so amazing! We won’t go anywhere else. She was hardworking, made sure we got the best price and literally made me a customer for life! Won’t take my Jeep Anywhere but to Neisha! She is my new Hero! ❤️👌🏻

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Matt Maloney was great. He provided terrific support and would recommend him to others in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Maloney was very knowledgeable and nice

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Fantastic service. Very friendly staff. Shawna Moore is my new favorite service advisor. Will be back.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2023

Have been doing business with Chris Nikel for over 25 years and continue to get same great business every time!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Dan was kind and patient with all my questions. I test drove several cars, and he answered all questions I had. This is our 2nd purchase with Chris Nickel, and I'd be happy to purchase from here again when the time arrives.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Great!! Matt and Thomas did a great job at pre-owned

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Dan was great to work with helped us find the Jeep we were looking for at a great price.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Josh our salesman was very professional and very knowledgeable about the products he is showing you.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Neisha was a huge help and returned my texts promptly. She went above and beyond to answer all my questions, and she is very knowledgeable. In the future I will ask for her when I get my car serviced.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Great customer service, very professional, and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Neisha was great to work with. She made the whole process easy and answered all my questions quickly. I will be requesting her every time I go back.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Blake always gets me in and out quick for my oil changes

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

I had a great experience at the Aspen location while getting my oil change. Dylan was pleasant, had great customer service skills and was efficient. Will definitely be back at this location!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Dylan was awesome!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Great help by Dylan! Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Derek in commercial was amazing. Just pull up tell him what's going on and leave. Then car is ready when I get there. whole thing takes like 5 mins worth of time.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Thomas and Matt in oreowned were fantastic! Super easy deal!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Fantastic attention & service !

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Brayden was very helpful and friendly. He explained the maintenance recommendations before I paid for my oil change - which was done quickly. I'll be back!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2023

I took my Ram in for routine service. This was my first experience with Shawna Moore,(Service Tech). She showed me some serious concerns on my tires, so I bought a new set of Michelins. 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Hunter did a great job getting me fixed up.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Super friendly and easy to work with! Hunter is great!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Hunter in service was amazing!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Matt and Steve did a great job and was helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Great customer service. Dylan took care of me today. Friendly, professional, and good communication. He checked in several times throughout my service appointment, which is what I like to see.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Cedric was very helpful to us in purchasing our Cadillac SRX and Rylee was outstanding in handling all of the paperwork and payment! A FIRST CLASS EXPERIENCE!!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Matt and Steven did an awesome job at getting me into a new car!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Bought my Ram out of town and needed service. Took it to Chris Nickel and got outstanding customer service. If you need service ask for Dylan. He will take great care of you.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Hunter was so helpful and amazing throughout my whole service experience. 10/10 will gladly recommend her an Chris Nickel again

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Good guy excellent service Dylan is the best

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Blue and Kaden are some real cool guys, they were chill and honest unlike some other dealerships I’ve been to, and they didn’t try to scam me in paying more than I should.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Gabe did great, found me and my bf a great truck for a decent price despite being a 2022. Couldn't ask for better.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Ivy was amazing !! Super helpful, definitely will be back!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Ben is fantastic! Never made us feel pressured or rushed!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Neisha was great. Major job, did everything she could to make it right. Will go back if I ever need help again.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Came in at 0700 on 1/16 for oil change, tire rotation, and recall on tailgate latch. Braden was the service writer and immediately checked me in. He explained the process for them and was realistic and honest about the time involved for the work which I was grateful for. He kept me updated and the truck was actually finished a couple hours earlier than expected. Overall it was a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Been a customer with Chris Nikel for many years. Couldn't ask for better customer service on every level. Tommy Schiller has constantly made our experience every time easy and seamless. Always helpful and a pleasure to work with on whatever we may need!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Able Flores is the greatest to work with in the service department, his attention to detail is parallel. I always leave satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Thanks Abel for the outstanding service! Such a great job clening my undercarriage!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Matt & Thomas did a great job!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Blake is so accommodating when I come in for a service, I love this dealership !

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2023

Purchased our 5th vehicle from Chris Nikel. We have shopped other places but Chris Nikel has set the bar high, we keep going back and are always impressed with the sales dept, financing and service department. Highly recommend anyone in the market go see Matt Cousey!! Very professional and knowledgeable, enjoyed working with him on a few purchases.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Checked in at 8 am at Chris Nikel Dodge for an oil change. Brayden Hester was the service consultant that checked me in. He was very efficient and I was signing out to go back to work in the exact time frame he estimated.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

I am very pleased with the salesman we had. His name was Cedric. He was very polite and professional and very patient with us while we decided on a purchase. Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep business manager was very polite and professional. They were very helpful in making our purchase acceptable. Will definitely recommend them to others. EB

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Had an oil change done on Saturday. Had the pleasure of dealing Shawna! Super nice, made me feel at home. The service got done fast and super reasonable. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Matt at Pre-Owned was a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Every time I visit your facility, Blake has a smile and is very kind. I would like to thank Blake and his team for making my experience GREAT !!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

My service experience was excellent. Neisha went above and beyond to answer all my questions. She was very knowledgeable and great to work with. I highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Hunter Cole was my service consultant and I couldn't have asked for anyone better! Hunter was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. I was very nervous about the cost of the repairs and she was able to keep the cost to a minimum and I couldn't be happier! I will always request Hunter for future repairs if needed.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Great dealership!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

I believe we have found out dealership for life! I have had experience with the body shop, service drive, and pre owned Jeep store. Awesome folks every step of the way. They all take a genuine approach with honesty and transparency. We love our Rubicon by the way!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Just overall a great experience

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

We have purchased two jeeps here now. Fair prices and negotiations. Great service center and friendly staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2023

Always good service and great customer service.


Leave Us A Review